CONTACT US

Gold Line divider image

 

 

 

 

Quotation Mark image Always give the customer more than they expect. Quotation Mark image
The Liberty Cedar Sales Team serves builders, contractors, architects, landscape architects and designers throughout the Northeast and along the Eastern Seaboard. Based in Rhode Island, our team works to ensure the materials we provide exceed your expectations. For information, please contact one of our team members listed below.
 Peter Campbell - Contact Us Image

 

 

West Kingston, Rhode Island Gold Line divider image View Our Location Button Image
Patti Heintzelman
President
patti@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
David Goss
Operations
dgoss@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Chris Champagne
Long Island Sales
cchamp@libertycedar.com
401-932-9999
Peter Campbell
Massachusetts Sales
peterc@libertycedar.com
401-932-7171
Kyle Lemke
Rhode Island Sales
kyle@libertycedar.com
401-932-4480
TJ Carr
Connecticut Sales
tim@libertycedar.com
203-200-9978
Brian Crump
Inside Sales Representative
brianc@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Steve Millmather
Inside Sales Representative
stevem@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Eddy McCooey
Inside Sales Representative
eddy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Kelly Thompson
Inside Sales Representative
kelly@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Nick Karasuk
Inside Sales Representative
nick@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melanie Geary
Inside Sales Representative
melanie@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Anthony Robbio
Inside Sales Representative
anthony@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Bryan Glemboski
Estimator
bryan@libertycedar.com
401-932-9191
Kurt Elmstrom
Purchasing
kurte@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Buddy Henry
Inventory Systems Manager
bhenry@libertycedar.com
401.789.6626
Tammy Daigneault
Yard Manager
tammy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Cheryl Bolton
Accounting
cheryl@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melody Drnach
Internal Operations
melody@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626

 

 

 

 

 

Back to Home image button

 

 

CONTACT US
*Full Name
*Email Address
*Message
  • please key-in your name
  • invalid email adress
  • please put your message
LOCATIONS


325 Liberty Lane
West Kingston, RI 02892 USA

P 800.88CEDAR/401.789.6626
F 401-789-0320

Liberty Cedar

Top quality specialty interior-exterior cedar wood and alternative builders supply from the best selection of lumber, hardwood flooring and decking, split rail fence & fences, lattice, timber, to roof shingles. With more than 25 years of service in Rhode Island, Long Island and New York City, Massachusetts, and Connecticut regions.

We offer wide variety of wood species for woodworking, home renovation, building restoration, or commercial use including Western Red Cedar, Alaskan Yellow Cedar, Redwood, Ipe, Sapele, Cypress, Mahogany, Douglas Fir, Northern White Cedar, Dark Red Meranti, Eastern Red Cedar, Spanish Cedar, Sapele, Poplar, Western Hemlock, and many other tropical, domestic, and exotic hardwoods.

BuilderWire logo

Liberty Cedar
Powered by BuilderWire
All Rights Reserved