- -

 

 

CONTACT US

 

 

Always give the customer more than they expect.
The Liberty Cedar Sales Team serves builders, contractors, architects, landscape architects and designers throughout the Northeast and along the Eastern Seaboard. Based in Rhode Island and South Carolina, our team works to ensure the materials we provide exceed your expectations. For information, please contact one of our team members listed below.
 

 

 

West Kingston, Rhode Island
David Goss
Managing Partner, Rhode Island
dgoss@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Paul del Rosario
Sales Manager
paul@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Jeff Bush
Rhode Island Sales
jeff@libertycedar.com
401-408-1307
Chris Champagne
Long Island Sales
cchamp@libertycedar.com
401-932-9999
Peter Campbell
Massachusetts Sales
peterc@libertycedar.com
401-932-7171
Kyle Lemke
Rhode Island Sales
kyle@libertycedar.com
401-932-4480
TJ Carr
Connecticut Sales
tim@libertycedar.com
203-200-9978
Brian Crump
Inside Sales Representative
brianc@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Steve Millmather
Inside Sales Representative
stevem@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Eddy McCooey
Inside Sales Representative
eddy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Kelly Thompson
Inside Sales Representative
kelly@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melanie Geary
Inside Sales Representative
melanie@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Anthony Robbio
Inside Sales Representative
anthony@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Bryan Glemboski
Estimator
bryan@libertycedar.com
401-932-9191
Kurt Elmstrom
Purchasing
kurte@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Buddy Henry
Inventory Systems Manager
bhenry@libertycedar.com
401.789.6626
Tammy Daigneault
Yard Manager
tammy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Cheryl Bolton
Accounting
cheryl@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melody Drnach
Internal Operations
melody@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626

 

 

Charleston, South Carolina

 

 

Joe Davies
Managing Partner, Charleston, SC Sales
jdavies@libertycedar.com
401-932-8181
Larry Broadway
General Manager
larry@libertycedar.com
843-670-7157
Steven Kukulka
South Carolina Sales
steve@libertycedar.com
843-408-8206
Bryan May
Yard Manager/Driver
 
401-932-8383

 

 

 

 

 

CONTACT US
*Full Name
*Email Address
*Message
  • please key-in your name
  • invalid email adress
  • please put your message
LOCATIONS


325 Liberty Lane
West Kingston, RI 02892 USA

P 800.88CEDAR/401.789.6626
F 401-789-0320


4301 Dorchester Rd, Unit 17B
N.Charleston, SC 29405 USA

P 843.744.0450 | F 843.744.0452

Liberty Cedar

Top quality specialty interior-exterior cedar wood and alternative building supplies from the best selection of lumber, hardwood flooring and decking, split rail fence & fences, lattice, timber, to roof shingles.

We offer wide variety of wood species including Western Red Cedar, Alaskan Yellow Cedar, Redwood, Ipe, Sapele, Cypress, Mahogany, Douglas Fir, Northern White Cedar, Dark Red Meranti, Eastern Red Cedar, Spanish Cedar, Poplar and many other tropical and domestic hardwoods.

BuilderWire logo

Liberty Cedar
Powered by BuilderWire
All Rights Reserved