- -

CONTACT US



 


Always give the customer more than they expect.
The Liberty Cedar Sales Team serves builders, contractors, architects, landscape architects and designers throughout the Northeast and along the Eastern Seaboard. Based in Rhode Island and South Carolina, our team works to ensure the materials we provide exceed your expectations. For information, please contact one of our team members listed below.
   


West Kingston, Rhode Island


David Goss
Managing Partner, Rhode Island
dgoss@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Paul del Rosario
Sales Manager
paul@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Chris Champagne
Long Island Sales
cchamp@libertycedar.com
401-932-9999
Peter Campbell
Massachusetts Sales
peterc@libertycedar.com
401-932-7171
Tim Tillinghast
Massachusetts Sales
timt@libertycedar.com
508-272-5861
Kyle Lemke
Rhode Island Sales
kyle@libertycedar.com
401-932-4480
TJ Carr
Connecticut Sales
tim@libertycedar.com
203-200-9978
Brian Crump
Inside Sales Representative
brianc@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Steve Millmather
Inside Sales Representative
stevem@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Eddy McCooey
Inside Sales Representative
eddy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Kelly Thompson
Inside Sales Representative
kelly@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melanie Geary
Inside Sales Representative
melanie@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Bryan Glemboski
Inside Sales Representative
bryan@libertycedar.com
401-932-9191
Donna Doyle
Inside Sales Representative
donna@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Kurt Elmstrom
Purchasing
kurte@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Buddy Henry
Inventory Systems Manager
bhenry@libertycedar.com
401.789.6626
Tammy Daigneault
Yard Manager
tammy@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Cheryl Bolton
Accounting
cheryl@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
Melody Drnach
Internal Operations
melody@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626
General Information
 
info@libertycedar.com
401-789-6626








Charleston, South Carolina








Joe Davies
Managing Partner, Charleston, SC Sales
jdavies@libertycedar.com
401-932-8181
Russell Fogg
South Carolina Sales
russell@libertycedar.com
843-754-2556
Larry Broadway
Estimator
larry@libertycedar.com
843-670-7157
Steven Kukulka
Inside Sales Representative
steve@libertycedar.com
843-408-8206
Bryan May
Yard Manager/Driver
 
401-932-8383
























CONTACT US
*Full Name
*Email Address
*Message
  • please key-in your name
  • invalid email adress
  • please put your message
LOCATIONS


325 Liberty Lane
West Kingston, RI 02892 USA

P 800.88CEDAR/401.789.6626
F 401-789-0320


4301 Dorchester Rd, Unit 17B
N.Charleston, SC 29405 USA

P 843.744.0450 | F 843.744.0452

CONNECT WITH US
BuilderWire logo

Liberty Cedar 2014
Powered by BuilderWire
All Rights Reserved